When you order a doll from Domadoll, you get a teddybear like this as a free gift.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               The one on the right came with Charlotte and the one on the left with Olive. ^__^

Can you tell that I'm trying to avoid doing my school assignments as hard as I can? Just thinking about the thesis makes my heart beat faster and get into this panic mode. I found this personality test in Miiu's blog, so I can avoid the work for a while longer. Turns out I'm a:

Creative Individualist
©Marika Borg & Viivi Brunila

individualistic * deep * intuitive * unique * expressive * strong * sensitive * expressive *genuine* intense * insightful * reflective * romantic * passionate * aesthetic* artistic * original * dramatic *emotional *

+at my best: creative, thoughtful and expressive
-at my worst: hurting, temperamental, over emotional
*motivated by the authenticity and individuality

"I often think, what my feelings feel like to me."

Ain't that the truth. Perhaps I will have another cup of tea now and ponder some more.

~x